17th International Conference of Young Scientists of the Academic Coordination Centre in the Euroregion Neisse-Nisa-Nysa

25.04.2024 Jelenia Góra, Nowowiejska 3, Room no. 58

9.30	Registration and Fairtrade Coffee
9:45	Young Scientists of the ACC - Opening
	Prof. Adam Płachciak Wroclaw University of Economics and Business, Branch in Jelenia
	Góra
	Prof. Robert Kurek – Wroclaw University of Economics and Business,
	Vice Dean of Branch in Jelenia Góra
10.00	Opening Presentation
	Prof. Józef Zaprucki – The Karkonosze University of Applied Sciences in Jelenia Góra
	Silesian historical and confessional issues as a basis for the contemporary cultural tourism
10.20	ACCCL de la Constant Constant Line d'un accesso d'un Tallendon de la UNITALINA TANDA S'AL
10:20	ACC Students Session, Session I, leading – Mgr. Oliver Tettenborn – IHI Zittau, Technical
	University of Dresden
1.	Jan Czernatowicz, Oliwia Machacz, Szymon Paczuszyński - Student Association of
	Management and Entrepreneurship "Meritum" – Wroclaw University of Economics and
	Business
	Presentation of the activities and major achievements of the Management and
	Entrepreneurship Student Association "Meritum"
2.	Dominika Chabros - Wroclaw University of Economics and Business
	Assessment of awareness of consumer rights on the example of the Karkonosze region
3.	Aleksander Znosko-Czarnecki - Kozminski University and Wroclaw University of
	Economics and Business
	Pro Progressio as a connector between business and academia environment
4.	Julia Majewska - Wroclaw University of Economics and Business
	The New Space Economy - investment approach
5.	Klaudia Boczanowska - Wroclaw University of Economics and Business
	Fashion and the circular economy
6.	Paulina Graczyk - Wroclaw University of Economics and Business
	Multifaceted approach to defining culinary product
7.	Wiktor Walczak - Wroclaw University of Economics and Business
	Local government diplomacy in Poland as support for local development in Euroregions
11:30	Fairtrade Coffee Break

11:45	ACC Students Session, Session II, leading – Prof. Józef Zaprucki The Karkonosze University
	of Applied Sciences in Jelenia Góra
8.	Hana Trávníčková - Technical University of Liberec
	Effective Training Strategies Across European Companies
9.	Constantin Scharf - Technical University of Dresden
	Complexity and Multinationality
10.	Sierra Laney – Technical University of Dresden
	Carnivores
11.	Alina Havryk - National Technical University "Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute" Erasmus+
	University of Wroclaw
	The challenges of introducing AI and ML in FinTech
12.	Anna Serhiienko - National Technical University "Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute" and Erasmus+
	University of Wroclaw
	Digital transformation and profitability
13.	Marina Obozhyna- National Technical University "Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute" Erasmus+
	University of Wroclaw
	Fintech innovation: neobanking
14.	Adam Warzyński - Uniwersytet Szczeciński & Universität Bayreuth
	Missed details: Legal Analysis of the Turów Dispute
15.	Magdalena Mucowska - Wroclaw University of Economics and Business
	Presentation of the project objectives entitled: Stakeholder relations and their impact on
	green last-mile delivery on e-commerce market - a comparative case study
13.15	Lunch in "Ekonomiczna Pomarańcza"
14:15	ACC Students Session, Session III, leading – Prof. Adam Płachciak
	QUESTIONS/DISCUSSION
14:45	Results of Jury Deliberations and Closing Remarks

INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Helena Neumannová – Technical University of Liberec

Ewa Wieszczeczyńska – University of Applied Sciences Zittau/Görlitz

Oliver Tettenborn – Technical University of Dresden, IHI Zittau

Józef Zaprucki – The Karkonosze University of Applied Sciences in Jelenia Góra

Piotr Rogala - Wroclaw University of Economics and Business, Branch in Jelenia Góra

Robert Kurek - Wroclaw University of Economics and Business, Branch in Jelenia Góra

Piotr Gryszel - Wrocław University of Economics and Business, Branch in Jelenia Góra

Adam Płachciak - Wrocław University of Economics and Business, Branch in Jelenia Góra

Sabina Zaremba-Warnke - Wroclaw University of Economics and Business, Branch in Jelenia Góra

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE:

Sabina Zaremba-Warnke - Wroclaw University of Economics and Business, Branch in Jelenia Góra

Piotr Gryszel - Wrocław University of Economics and Business, Branch in Jelenia Góra

Adam Płachciak - Wrocław University of Economics and Business, Branch in Jelenia Góra

Piotr Rogala - Wroclaw University of Economics and Business, Branch in Jelenia Góra

Piotr Zawadzki - Wrocław University of Economics and Business, Branch in Jelenia Góra

Marta Kusterka - Jefmańska - Wrocław University of Economics and Business, Branch in Jelenia Góra

Dominika Chabros- Wroclaw University of Economics and Business, Branch in Jelenia Góra

Paulina Graczyk - Wrocław University of Economics and Business, Branch in Jelenia Góra

Aleksander Znosko-Czarnecki Kozminski University and Wroclaw University of Economics and Business

Magdalena Mucowska - Wroclaw University of Economics and Business